## Admissions to Barrett Adolescent Centre

F	r	0	n	n	:
-					

From:	Sharon Kelly					
То:	Jill Mazdon Anand Choudhary Bill Kingswell Brett Emmerson Brett McDermott Catherine Oelrichs Ed Heffernan Ed_mhsmetrosouth					
	Fraun Flerchinger	Erica Lee	Gail Robinson			
	radirriereninger	George Plint	Gair Robinson			
	Jacinta Powell		Janet Bayley			
		Jason Kidd	, ,	Jenny		
	Flynn	John Reilly		Judi		
	Krause	Karlyn Chettleburgh Kevin McNamara Lindsay Farley				
		Loma Bunton	ley			
	Marie Kelly Matira Taikato					
	Michael Catt					
	Mike Coward	Monica O'Neill				
		Naeem Jhetam Neeraj Gill		Sandra		
	Kennedy	Stephen Stathis				
		Terry Stedma	an			
		Thomas John	wnsville-Mental-Health			
	Tonya Plumb	Brett McDermott				
	Erica Lee	Brott mob office				
Cc:	Anne Brennan		Elisabeth Hoehn			
		Ingrid Adams Leanne Gepp Sharon Kelly	son			
Date:	Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:34:21 +1000					
	-					
Attachments:	20131022154224971.pdf (222.81 kB)					

## Good afternoon colleagues,

please find attached memorandum in regards to admission to the Barrett Adolescent Centre during this transition period.

Regards Sharon

Sharon Kelly **Executive Director** Mental Health and Specialised Services

West Moreton Hospital and Health Service

The Park - Centre for Mental Health Administration Building, Cnr Ellerton Drive and Wolston Park Road, Wacol, Qld 4076 Locked Bag 500, Sumner Park BC, Qld 4074

www.health.qld.gov.au